Date : Jul 23, 2024 Making Respect Cool Again! Date : Aug 01, 2024 Unity First Thursday Zoom Call Date : Aug 02, 2024 Intro to Spiritual Playdate for Parents and Families

The Digger and The Flower

Sellers Price:

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Joseph Kuefler
  • Category: Picture Books
  • Reading Age: 04-08
  • Publisher: Balzer + Bray
  • Published: 23 Jan 2018
  • ISBN: 978-0062424334
  • Pages: 48
  • Tags: Environment

Seller's Description:

From the acclaimed author/artist of Beyond the Pond and Rulers of the Playground comes a breathtaking new book with a powerful message about the environment, perfect for fans of Peter Brown_ã_s The Curious Garden and Kadir Nelson_ã_s If You Plant a Seed. Each day, the big trucks go to work. They scoop and hoist and push. But when Digger discovers something growing in the rubble, he sets in motion a series of events that will change him, and the city, forever. "This story contains bold graphic illustrations and a wonderful message about the environment," proclaims Brightly in their article "18 Must-Read Picture Books of 2018."

Other Books From - Picture Books

Subscription

Get News About Our Recent Activities

Connect with us