Date : Feb 23, 2024 2024 Jumpstart Spiritual Playdate for Family Therapists and Practitioners Date : Feb 29, 2024 Intro to for Spiritual Playdate and Grandparents Date : Mar 1, 2024 Intro Sp Parents Date : Mar 7, 2024 Unity First Thursday Zoom Call Date : Mar 19, 2024 Jumpstart your Spiritual Playdate Program - Phillipines

I Miss My Grandpa

Sellers Price:

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Jin Xiaojing
  • Category: Picture Books
  • Reading Age: 04-08
  • Publisher: Little
  • Published: 03 Sep 2019
  • ISBN: 978-0316417877
  • Pages: 40
  • Tags: Living & Dying

Seller's Description:

For fans of Ed Young and Peter Sis, this breathtaking picture book, from LBYR's first Emerging Artist Award Winner, Jin Xiaojing, is the perfect read for anyone who has lost a loved one. A young girl has never met her grandpa. He passed away before she was born, but she misses him every day. She often wonders...what did he look like? Grandma says: His face was shaped like the moon, his mouth was good at telling stories, and his hair was as curly as a bird's nest. With the help of her grandma and the rest of her loving family, will this young girl be able to imagine her grandpa's face in her mind--and feel the love that he shared with others?

Other Books From - Picture Books

Subscription

Get News About Our Recent Activities

Connect with us