Date : Jul 23, 2024 Making Respect Cool Again! Date : Aug 01, 2024 Unity First Thursday Zoom Call Date : Aug 02, 2024 Intro to Spiritual Playdate for Parents and Families

Every Color

Sellers Price:

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Erin Eitter Kono
  • Category: Children's book
  • Reading Age: 04-08
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Published: 15 Nov 2016
  • ISBN: 978-0803741324
  • Pages: 32
  • Tags: Love

Seller's Description:

A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it_ã_s possible to see every color in the rainbow_ã”you just need to know how to look In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis_ã_sÔ_HomeÔ_and Aaron Becker_ã_sÔ_Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it's not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York's Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear's polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him_ã”especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.

Other Books From - Children's book

Subscription

Get News About Our Recent Activities

Connect with us