No Image Available

Every Color

$9.99
 Format: Hardcover  Author: Erin Eitter Kono  Category: Children's book  Reading Age: 4-8  Grade Level: Preschool-3  Publisher: Dial Books  Published: 15 Nov, 2016  ISBN: 0803741324  Pages: 32  Country: United States  Language: English  Tags: Love |  Buy Now at Amazon
 Seller's Description:

A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look

In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it’s not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York’s Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear’s polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him—especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.


Other Books From - Children's book


No Image Available We All Have Sacred Spaces Children's book Rev. Dr. Vicki Michela Garlock
No Image Available Kindness is my Superpower Children's book Alicia Ortego
No Image Available Congazori Children's book Paul H. Sutherland
No Image Available Sharon’s Song Children's book Paul H. Sutherland
No Image Available Crash Boom Splash Children's book Paul H. Sutherland
No Image Available Do You Like Grasshoppers & Chapati? Children's book Imani Makena
No Image Available Amani The Boda-Boda Rider Children's book Paul H. Sutherland
No Image Available The Journey Children's book Francesca Sanna
No Image Available Paper Son Children's book Julie Leung
No Image Available Lubna and Pebble Children's book Wendy Meddour


Other Books By - Erin Eitter Kono


No Books Available!


 Back

Fun Stuff

Active Subscription

  • You are not logged in.