No Image Available

Every Color

$9.99
 Format: Hardcover  Author: Erin Eitter Kono  Category: Children's book  Reading Age: 4-8  Grade Level: Preschool-3  Publisher: Dial Books  Published: 15 Nov, 2016  ISBN: 0803741324  Pages: 32  Country: United States  Language: English  Tags: Love |  Buy Now at Amazon
 Seller's Description:

A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it’s possible to see every color in the rainbow—you just need to know how to look

In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis’s Home and Aaron Becker’s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it’s not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York’s Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear’s polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him—especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along.

Other Books From - Children's book

No Image Available I Am You: A Book about Ubuntu Children's book, Picture Books Refiloe Moahloli
No Image Available Not Quite Snow White Children's book, Picture Books Ashley Franklin
No Image Available A Way with Wild Things Children's book, Picture Books Larissa Theule
No Image Available A Place to Stay: A Shelter Story Children's book, Picture Books Erin Gunti
No Image Available Just Like Mama Children's book, Picture Books Alice Faye Duncan
No Image Available My Best Friend Children's book, Picture Books Julie Fogliano
No Image Available Are Your Stars Like My Stars? Children's book, Picture Books Leslie Helakoski
No Image Available Where Do They Go? Children's book, Picture Books Julia Alvarez
No Image Available The Paper Kingdom Children's book, Picture Books Helena Ku Rhee
No Image Available Hosea Plays On Children's book, Picture Books Kathleen M. Blasi

Other Books By - Erin Eitter Kono

No Books Available!

 Back